Unorthodox Kindle Cover

So, I use a regular Kindle. I like to carry it around in my purse, but I don’t like the $40 price tag on the official Kindle cover.

If you know how I feel, and you’re looking for a good cover for yours, too… I have found a solution!

http://www.facebook.com/SewHappyDesignsbyAbbyR

I was at a May Faire with my 5 year old and found Abby’s sandwich wraps. Being ‘natural living’ minded to begin with, I snatched one up for that. But then, since I’ve been yearning lately for protection for my Kindle, I thought, “What the heck, I’ll give it a try…” and viola!!

It’s a perfect fit to protect my Kindle.

But there was even better news coming up for me. Her snack bag was perfect for the Garmin that I like to carry around so it doesn’t get stolen out of the car, as well! Two-fer!

So, if you’re ‘natural living’ minded and don’t like throwing out reams of plastic baggies, or if you need a Kindle cover, or if your Garmin is getting scratched up… consider checking her pretty little designs out. I bet, if you have a Fire, she’d even be willing to make the sandwich cover a bit bigger for you if you asked.

Anyway, check out her stuff, it’s great! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Disclaimer

The advertisements and News articles from SNF on this site are intended for entertainment purposes only, and the writer is not responsible for misunderstandings or unrealistic expectations of delivery on spoof news articles or spoof advertisements.
