Free Book and Short Story!

Okay, so on  Sunday, June 3, 2012, A Wolf’s Song will be FREE on Amazon!

If you haven’t already read A Wolf’s Song, get it FREE on Sunday, June 3!

The following offer is available to anyone who has gotten A Wolf’s Song from Amazon:

Write up a review on my Amazon page for A Wolf’s Song. Either post here, or on my Facebook that you read it, you posted your review, and what your Amazon Username is. Then email me at shannon(at)shannonphoenix(dot)com with your email address. I will send you my short story entitled The Minister’s Paige for free.

This mini e-book will ONLY be available to those who have written a review on Amazon, Goodreads, (and any other site as determined by the author) and who have informed me via this blog, email, or Facebook of what your Username is and where you posted the review (and if you give me an email address to send it to).

The Minister’s Paige:

Paige is invited to a party by her vampire boss. There, she finds herself an unwitting pawn in a high stakes game between her boss, his rival, and one of the most powerful vampires alive. The Minister of Justice, Stavos, has come to investigate rumors of Hunts in the area; a ‘game’ in which two human women are pitted against each other in a life or death fight. The victor must kill her opponent, only to be hunted by the vampires in her own turn.

A short, dark romance suitable for adults.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Corry Gibson
    Jun 12, 2012 @ 15:11:25

    my amazon user name is Corry Gibson .. I posted a review on Amazon.. I loved your book and cant wait to read the second..your book was .. well is amazing.. please keep up the good work

    Reply

  2. shannonphoenix
    Jun 12, 2012 @ 20:33:26

    Hi Corry! Please email me at shannon (at) shannonphoenix (dot) com for your free ebook. 🙂 It turned out to be longer than I expected, so it’ll be a couple of days before it’s sent out. But I definitely need an email addy, as it will be in .pdf

    Thanks a ton for your comment, I really appreciate it, and I’m delighted to know you’re looking forward to the next! Stay tuned, I’ll be posting sneak peeks into the books as I go along… though of course they may be subject to changes (proofreading, if nothing else).

    If you like fanfiction, I also post to fanfiction.net as pheonren.

    Thank you again, Corry!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Disclaimer

The advertisements and News articles from SNF on this site are intended for entertainment purposes only, and the writer is not responsible for misunderstandings or unrealistic expectations of delivery on spoof news articles or spoof advertisements.
